Skip to content

The City’s new website is up and running – I think it looks great!

November 8, 2011

This was one of my pet peeves about the city and I’m glad to see that they are making strides towards getting this improved.  Agenda’s are posted online, supporting documents are posted online (except for the Library Board and Charter Commission – an omission I hope is rectified shortly).  I spent some time cruising around the site and found several items that I thought were interesting and thought I’d share them with you.

Overall, I’m very impressed with the upgrade and I hope it will go a LONG way towards improving communications and transparency.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

