Skip to content

Rehash of TML: where I love them and where I don’t

September 16, 2012

I think I’ve already posted about this, but for the sake of having you on the same page as I am when I write this, I’ll put down some of it again.

In general, there are many aspects of TML that I’m a very strong proponent of. Specifically, their efforts to limit the impact of the State of Texas on a cities ability to control things for themselves is a great thing that they do.

However, they also throw my property rights under the bus for the sake of giving more power to cities. I’m against this. Vehemently against it as a matter of fact.

So, that should set the stage for what may be some very interesting posts. I hope they are of value to you, since you were forced to pay for me to go. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

