Skip to content

Last Ounce of Courage – my review

November 3, 2012

I went to see this one on the advice of many people who had seen it before we did.  We went to see it at the normal theater to support the makers of the movie.  I don’t think this is a big budget film and the acting isn’t stellar, but it was quite enjoyable.

While neither of the movies I’ve previously written about above were “feel good movies” I think this one might fit the bill.  I expect it will be out on DVD in time for Christmas.  I don’t even know if it’s still in theaters as we saw it several weeks ago.

Again, I’m not sure that this one will get much play time at the $1.75 theater, but if you can catch it there, I think you’ll enjoy it.  I expect this one will be out on DVD before Christmas and you and your family may be heartened to see it.

It’s got a great message about Christmas and standing up for what you believe in and doing your part, even if it’s a small part that doesn’t seem to matter much. I’d really encourage you to go see this movie.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

