Skip to content

Nice Bike!

November 29, 2012

Great talk!  I didn’t take many notes at the sessions where food was involved.  It would have been fairly cumbersome to take notes.  I don’t remember that there was a powerpoint deck.  Frankly, I don’t even remember the guys name, but he had a website:  Nice Bike.com  I expect that I’ll spend some time there as I was greatly intrigued by his work.

This was a great talk to remind people that there are many ways to build people up and connect with them.   One of the best is to listen to them and appreciate the skills and talent they bring to the table.

Overall, I think TML does a great job coming up with these keynote presentations.  The only thing that I don’t like about them is the additional charge to go.  It seems like they should just work it in to the overall conference cost.  As it is, it just looks like nickel and diming tax-payers with additional charges.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

