Skip to content

Rick Perry and local legislators on Monday December 17

December 13, 2012

I’m not a big Rick Perry supporter.  In fact, I don’t think much of the guy at all.  I’ll probably go to this, but more to hear the local people than Rick Perry.  This is being organized by the North East Tarrant Tea Party.  I am a BIG fan of theirs.  They have done a FABULOUS job of doing things like this and facilitating ways for people to get involved.  May God bless all of those involved with this group (and the Boiling Point group out of Keller)!

Anyway, here’s the information.  I hope you’ll attend.  I have yet to attend anything by either the NETTP or Boiling Point that I wasn’t glad I went to it.

http://www.netarrantteaparty.com/2012/11/ne-tarrant-tea-party-to-host-gov-rick-perry/

NE Tarrant Tea Party proudly invites you to join us for an evening with TX Governor Rick Perry and local State Senator/State Representatives

  • HD98 Giovanni Capriglione
  • HD97 Craig Goldman
  • HD96 Bill Zedler
  • HD93 Matthew Krause
  • HD92 Jonathan Stickland
  • HD91 Stephanie Klick
  • SD 9 Kelly Hancock

as they share with us their plans and priorities

for the 83rd Texas Legislative Session!

 

Monday, December 17, 2012

Main Event from 7-8:30pm

FREE admission!

NRH Centre

6000 Hawk Ave.

North Richland Hills, TX 76180

No comments yet

Leave a comment