Skip to content

My prediction for missing Malaysia Flight 370

April 23, 2014

I’m writing this to put in writing what I think will be discovered about the plane.  I haven’t heard this theory anywhere else, so I’ll put it out there.

First of all, I don’t believe for a second that they don’t have some way to track this thing with a greater degree of specificity.  Someone knows what’s up with this thing and they’re hiding it.

Secondly, I think the plane will be seen again.  It’ll have been stripped of its passenger area, loaded with fuel and crashed into some major world market as a terrorist tool.  I’d suspect that it landed in Indonesia or some other Mohammedist country.  If it weren’t captured by Mohammedists, the ones that did it will have been aided by them.

A long range airplane is a giant bomb.  Without a passenger area, it could be an even bigger bomb.  Hmmm.

Well, if they try to do something with it, won’t it just get shot down?  Shooting the plane down would probably just break it up and increase the impact area.  Light it all on fire and you get an even bigger impact area.  Gravity always wins.  Unlike congressional debt limits, the laws of physics don’t get bent or get raised.

http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2014/03/17/lawmaker-missing-airliner-may-have-landed-in-southeast-asia-for-use-as-weapon/

Looks like I just missed the coverage.  Boy, I hate to say it but I really think that’s what’s happened.  I wonder if we’ll ever know who really knows what happened.  It’s sad that our government has such a proven track record of lying about such things that it’s hard to believe them about anything.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

