Skip to content

Atlas Shrugged Part 3 is in theaters now

October 9, 2014

http://www.atlasshruggedmovie.com/

I’m not on top of this, but it looks like it’s been out for a while.  I watched parts one and two about two months ago and found it to be quite interesting.  I’ve never read the book, but the premise seems to be quite interesting.

I was a little put off by the major characters changing, but I guess you can’t control everything.  I’ll likely go see it when it comes to the cheap theater in NRH.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

